New Contest SUPER MACROPHOTOGRAPHY | Week 10 | Bitter Oyster Mushroom

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

11.jpg



Hello everyone, come back with me @tawakal this time I will show you one more unique mushroom plant that I can photograph in the aceh forest, learning continues to be my intention to this day, try some Macro Contests in the World Xpilar Community, of course, by showing pictures of these mushrooms, I hope the judges see it and leave some comments along with comments from some friends.

In today's post, I'm back in the contest held by @sultan-aceh, namely CONTEST STEEM-TRON STEEMIT | NEW STEEM WEEK 10- SUPER MACROPHOTOGRAPHY IN WOX COMMUNITY, and this contest is directly supported by @xpilar who acts as Leader, and also admin of the XPILAR DUNIA community.

This fungus that grows on the trunk of a tree that is still alive and fresh is in the Aceh forest, this fungus is still alive on this tree because the tree has moisture.

One cold afternoon, my friend and I entered the Aceh forest to see what was unique in the forest, when my best friend called me and showed me a mushroom plant that I thought was unique.

This mushroom is face down and the white color is very beautiful, this mushroom has some thick fine hairs. This mushroom has a toxic substance, making it inedible, and the fungus reproduces by multiplying around trees.
This mushroom is often referred to as bitter oyster mushroom by the public.

below are some pictures of mushrooms that I will show:


7.jpg

Mushrooms


8.jpg

Mushrooms


9.jpg

Mushrooms


10.jpg

Mushrooms


1.jpg

Mushrooms


2.jpg

Mushrooms


3.jpg

Mushrooms


4.jpg

Mushrooms


5.jpg

Mushrooms


6.jpg

Mushrooms


community.jpg


INFO


Photography MacroMushrooms
Photographer@tawakal
Camera usedHandphone
Location PhotoAceh Forest

aceh-team (2).png

Sort:  

taking a very astonishing picture of mushrooms, I really like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44