INTRODUCE MY SELF : Fadhlull "@Tawakal"

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

IMG_20200922_154805.jpg


NamaFadhlull
PekerjaanKominfo
AddressAceh

Greetings to all

Tonight, as I promised @sultan-aceh, from the proceeds of my savings and salary this month, I will buy a new Laptop software, because my previous laptop has been damaged, so I can join Steemit Social Media.

On this journey in social media, I was introduced by my friend @digitals-photo, when I met him in a banner design shop, in the city of Lhokseumawe, and was immediately taken to meet @ sultan-aceh, who was at the Original Cunda coffee shop.

Because I also have a hobby of photography, I took the time to ask about steemit ... after listening to the explanation by @sultan-aceh. only then did I understand, that there is. social media that can invest, for the long term in aceh.

indeed, I've heard before, that steemit can't invest anymore now, but it turns out ... it's a social media rival, to demonize growing social media, like steemit.

a short and quick explanation, leading my mind to receive an explanation from @sultan-aceh, that success is not only from investing, but from uploading pictures every day.

Another explanation that I received was that no plagiarism and other things were allowed, in the media being explained, "Flatform Steemit"

Several days later, I and several other friends, were also brought to his house, while accompanying my other friends, who were looking for pictures of insects, many insects that I had not seen, so, this is where I got interested, with steemit social media.

below is my picture, if you want to know me:


IMG_20200922_154250.jpg


IMG_20200922_154910.jpg


IMG_20200922_154602.jpg


IMG_20200922_154724.jpg


IMG_20200922_154805.jpg


that's above, some introductions to myself, hopefully many of you can help me, on this journey on steemit social media.

I made this post right away, because, it's been a few days, I was looking for @sultan-aceh in his house, "the cellphone is not active" and could not be contacted. there is only a car with the Steemit logo, which is parked in front of the house.

glad to be together and join together, good luck, for those who have been here together.

this is what I can say, I thank you. @tawakal


community.jpg
source image

Sort:  

Dear @tawakal
Selamat datang di Steemit, kami menyambut Anda dengan hangat di platform ini.
Ikuti @steemitblog untuk mendapatkan info terkini.

welcome to steemit @tawakal

Tunjukkan kreasi anda dengan bermacam konten dan kontes di steemit.

Update terus berkembangan dari @steemitblog

 4 years ago 

Hi @tawakal
Welcome to the steem community and to the World of Xpilar community

Hai @Fadhlull "@Tawakal"

Welcome to #Steemit #Promo-Steem #ilovesteem #investasi #indonesia #aceh

Hopefully you can grow and develop with us Worls Of Xpilar Community

Show your Photo and Writing Works
in the Worls Of Xpilar Community

image.png

Follow @steemitblog for all the information

Regards
@xpilar and @sultan-aceh and Moderator
World Of Xpilar Community

selamat bergabung kawan di WORLD OF XPILAR , semoga kita dapat bekerjasama dengan baik.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Hi @tawakal
Welcome to the steem community and to the World of Xpilar community.
Regards
@digital-world

Selamat bergabung di platform luar biasa ini @tawakal.
Senang rasanya melihat anda di sini.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43