๐Ÿ’ Betterlife // The diary game season 3 // 04-03-2021 // ๐Ÿ’steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR โ€ข 4 years ago (edited)

The "14 days of DIVING" program started sixth Entry

๐Ÿ–๏ธ Hello friend. ๐Ÿ–๏ธ
๐Ÿง• Assalamu Alaikum. ๐Ÿง•

๐ŸŒ„ In the morning ๐ŸŒ„

I woke up this morning remembering the creator. I got up and freshened up. We have a small duck farm at home. For example, Chinese duck, swan, native duck etc.

I go to feed the Chinese ducklings in the morning. It is very beautiful to see Chinese ducklings.

IMG20210304175805.jpg
https://maps.app.goo.gl/VqitCgkJ7VXKmB1E7

โ˜€๏ธ Noon time โ˜€๏ธ

There is a small expanse of land next to our house. For example, Chinese duck, swan, native duck etc. Where I have tomatoes, green peppers, coriander leaves and more.

I walk from the field a little before taking a bath in the afternoon. Then take a bath and eat lunch.

IMG20210304094103.jpg
https://maps.app.goo.gl/VqitCgkJ7VXKmB1E7

โ›… Afternoon โ›…

I could not take a rest in the afternoon. He did not sleep for his daughter. Had to do mischief for a long time.

Then I took him for a walk on the roof. We have some crops on the roof. I see them. And then do photography of a pumpkin flower.

IMG20210303175324.jpg
https://maps.app.goo.gl/VqitCgkJ7VXKmB1E7

๐ŸŒƒ Evening time ๐ŸŒƒ

In the evening sit at home and eat mango pickle. It was a lot of fun to eat pickles. I wanted to eat everything.

My sister makes a pickle. The pickles made by him are very tasty to eat. So I made the pickle with her hands.

IMG20210305121851.jpg
https://maps.app.goo.gl/VqitCgkJ7VXKmB1E7

๐ŸŒ‰ Night time ๐ŸŒ‰

Spend some time with the girl at night. She cried a lot when I was doing a job.

Then he walked into the room with her for a while. Then he took her to sleep. When he fell asleep, I worked on the steemit for a while.

This was the story of the day.

๐ŸŒฒ Thanks everyone. ๐ŸŒฒ

๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’ Thanks for 14 Day Driving Contest: @bambuka

๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’ # Speacial thanks to my Husband @narocky71 who introduce me with this platform and this community. ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’

Sort: ย 

ducks are beautiful

#venezuela

ย 4 years agoย 

Thank you

The pickle seem to recognizable

ย 4 years agoย 

It's good that you have a duck farm at home.
Success)

ย 4 years agoย 

Thanks for the success. @bambuka sir

ย 4 years agoย 

Welcome!

ย 4 years agoย 

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43