You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vote For Home - Be Real Steemian

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Thank you very much for all the help and support for me and my family, hopefully with the help of the entire Steemit Team and also brothers, wherever you are, hopefully it will be a blessing for me and my family,

And thank you very much to @sultan-aceh and @dobartim @xpilar @stephenkendal @jasonmunapasee @digitals-photo and also to the steemit @steemcurator01 team who have supported all of this,

Hopefully my and my family's dreams will come true, with the help of all of the steemian brothers ,🙏

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

My heart is full, I'm glad I was able to help you.@xpilar, @sultana-aceh, @steemcurator01, @xeldal, @stephenkendal and many others are real Steemian, I am so proud of this movement and mutual friendship and support.

Thank you very much sir, my family and I are very grateful for all the help from you, there and also from all our brothers at Steemit,

 3 years ago 

You are welcome.

You're welcome, we are also happy to help you @tailah.bayu who we consider to be our brothers in #aceh-team.

Your welcome.
We are all very happy to help you along with other members of @aceh-team.
Keep up the spirit @tailah.bayu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85