Photography of the sea, sunset and children playing on the beach/ the-world-of-xpilar-landscape-seascape-photography-and-art-contest-week-126

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

.hello everyone. How are you all steemit friends, hopefully in good health.


Meet me again @syawalkoki .

hello everyone how are you.

20220619_182318_HDR.jpg

On this occasion I will take part in a contest Which is very challenging. So I went to the sea to look for photo objects to take part in this contest. Arriving at the sea I waited for the sun to set on the beach. When the sun went down it was time for me to shoot and it was also very beautiful the story was also there was a girl with Her sister is playing on the beach which adds to the beauty of this scene. I hope you like the photos that I show

20220619_182311_HDR.jpg

Photography of the sea at sunset and children playing on the beach

. Thank for your visit



PicturePhotography
Camera usedHandphone
Photographer@syawalkoki
LocationAceh


Let's take part in the contest. Here's the link
https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@axeman/the-world-of-xpilar-landscape-seascape-photography-and-art-contest-week-126-14steem-in-prizes-submissions-post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10