My application became pope for 3 weeks 50,000 Delegation steem power who knows I am lucky and can increase the strength of my account and can also support #wox users

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

.hello everyone. How are you all steemit friends, hopefully in good health.


Meet me again @syawalkoki .

Saya sangat tertarik untuk mengikuti tawaran yang di lakukan oleh xpilar
https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@xpilar/do-you-want-to-be-a-whale-killer-whale-for-3-weeks-delegated-with-50-000-sp#

Hopefully I can increase my power with this delegation if I'm lucky amen

lamar orca dari xpilar .png
Owned by @xpilar

These are the words of xpilar
What we are looking for are active members of the World of Xpilar Community

Rule

1 * Your reputation must be at least 50

For my current reputation 62 As a rule, my reputation goes up fast when I join #wox

2 * Have been with steemit for at least 3 months

I've been on this steemit since 2018 After that I did not write anymore because I was still very layman at the time. Then in 2021 I was again actively invited by my friend idayrus. And at that time in 2021 I joined the Aceh team and at that time I routinely made biographical ma'ruf posts and took part in contests

3 * Minimum 3 posts a week in WOX community

For posts in my wox community I make it very routinely and also regularly participate in contests like the one in my post.

Here's my post on the #wox community this week.
https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@syawalkoki/cake-covered-with-donuts-or-food-photo-contest-or-or-wox-or-club75-payout-for-power-up

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@syawalkoki/6tnjs8-mushroom-or-contest-steem-tron-steemit-or-week-21-or-or-or-wox-or-club75-payout-for-power-up

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@syawalkoki/people-selling-by-the-sea-the-world-of-xpilar-landscape-seascape-photography-and-art-contest-week-118

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@syawalkoki/mushroom-or-contest-steem-tron-steemit-or-week-21-or-or-or-wox-or-club75-payout-for-power-up

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@syawalkoki/rose-flower-or-contest-steem-tron-steemit-or-week-21-or-or-or-wox-or-club75-payout-for-power-up

4 * Be an active user who visits other people's posts and leaves them with comments

I am also commenting and active and visiting other people's posts that I think are interested

5 * Increase at least 50% of your reward #club5050 #club75 #club100 ,

I always been doing power ups from joining the Aceh team And follow #club75 #club5050 and my dream grows to be able to support others

6 * SP powerdown is not allowed, you will lose delegated SP

I have never done a power down, instead I want to continue to increase my power up.I definitely won't power down because I want to increase my power

10 * You must tell us who you are and your activities in the Steemit Community and WOX

I'm a student from a simple family whose father is a farmer and I don't work now, it's just that I focus on sharing photography on Steemit and looking for photos.For me to post on the steemit blog.
And I am a chef who really likes photography such as landscape photography. Panorama. Macro photography. Also we do a steem promotion By using the steemit promotional clothes which were launched some time ago together with the aceh-team by the sultan-aceh

photostudio_1630920359190.jpg

photostudio_1630562036389.jpg

photostudio_1636556352805.jpg



PicturePhotography Wearing promo-steem clothes
Camera usedHandphone
Photographer@syawalkoki
LocationAceh


When you are a whale (orca) for 3 weeks you have to help @wox-helpfund and set your post to be 50% recipient and of course you vote with 100% on your own post with

I will definitely support wox-helpfund when I become an orca

INFORMATION



SUBSCRIBE HERE To Join WORLD OF XPILAR



aceh-team.jpeg

Hopefully I can increase my power with this delegation if I'm lucky amen

Regar @syawalkoki

Sort:  

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Thank you very much I am very happy to see it hopefully my power can reach the dolphins next year

 2 years ago 

Thank you @syawalkoki your application
We will review all applications in a few days

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61787.88
ETH 2991.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48