People selling by the sea/ the-world-of-xpilar-landscape-seascape-photography-and-art-contest-week-118

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

.hello everyone. How are you all steemit friends, hopefully in good health.


Meet me again @syawalkoki .

photostudio_1650728952616.jpg

People selling by the sea



PicturePhotography
Camera usedHandphone
Photographer@syawalkoki
LocationAceh sea

This photo shows a few more people selling on the seafront with a makeshift place. I really applaud their persistence in seeking sustenance for their families.

Also the situation is also late in the afternoon the sun also looks almost set

I took this photo using an Android phone camera with automatic mode

Here's the contest link
https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@axeman/the-world-of-xpilar-landscape-seascape-photography-and-art-contest-week-118-20steem-in-prizes-submissions-post

are the photos that I can share on this occasion, I hope all of my friends are entertained by the images that I display. Thank for your visit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83