Evening Twilight View | The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #068

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

.hello everyone. How are you all steemit friends, hopefully in good health.


Meet me again @syawalkoki .

on this occasion I want to share the photography that I was looking for this afternoon in the rice fields in the Sawang area, North Aceh.

This photo of mine is about a very beautiful evening twilight view. The light this afternoon is also the reflection of the water in the rice fields, which is very beautiful like a mirror in the water.

for the twilight light changes every second with attractive colors and we rarely encounter.

I took this photo using my android phone which I usually use for photo hunting.

20211228_184406.jpg

evening twilight view

20211228_184408.jpg

evening twilight view

20211228_184411.jpg

evening twilight view

photostudio_1640705096762.jpg

evening twilight view

photostudio_1640705197632.jpg

evening twilight view

are the photos that I can share on this occasion, I hope all of my friends are entertained by the images that I display.



PicturePhotography
Camera usedHandphone
Photographer@syawalkoki
LocationAceh


INFORMATION



SUBSCRIBE HERE To Join WORLD OF XPILAR



newkontes supermacrophotograph.jpeg

aceh-team.jpeg

syawalkoki.jpg

Thank for your visit
Regart syawalkoki

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

image.png

 3 years ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
special.jpg

Beautiful photos of the rice fields, you are right, these beautiful lights and colors will never be repeated again, they are unique, thank you for capturing them with your phone's camera.
I chose your publication to nominate it in the contest:
Nominate and get Rewarded: 15% Trial Upvote, (Nomination Day 49)
Happy and long live.

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55