dusk and sunset in the beautiful afternoon | WOX | #club5050. Payout for power up

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

.hello everyone. How are you all steemit friends, hopefully in good health.


Meet me again @syawalkoki .

photostudio_1638287011505.jpg

hello how are you all in this beloved World Of Xpilar community.

on this occasion I want to share the photography that I managed to capture with my smartphone to hunt for photos in the gandapura sea area with my friends who are both playing steemit. that's the advantage of steemit adding friendship and intimacy when we look for photo objects to the sea or to the forest.

this photo is about dusk and sunset in the beautiful afternoon which has started to turn yellow, the typical sun is beautiful to wait for and also we can see when it is afternoon if it doesn't rain and coincidentally when photographing it is very beautiful to look at.

the view of the clouds in the sky at dusk after sunset has a very beautiful beauty in the sky in the afternoon where the light is yellow-orange and there is also an orange color and seeing the light in the sky is very beautiful, especially the sun almost setting adds to the beauty in the sky.

also the twilight clouds in the sky that change every moment on beautiful beautiful days for us to capture this moment.

for the location of the photo I took it in Gandapura Biruen, our area of ​​​​Aceh. Indonesia uses a smartphone camera.

For more details, see the photo below. I have provided several sunset photos from several points of view that I managed to photograph.

photostudio_1638286954907.jpg

photostudio_1638287107947.jpg

photostudio_1638287055086.jpg

photostudio_1638286841604.jpg

photostudio_1638286899177.jpg

sunset

let's succeed in the project organized by the steemit team and join #club5050

With this payment, I join a project carried out by the #steemit team, which is to join #club5050 and I will power up so that my account has a target of 5000 steem power. hopefully with this #club5050 project hopefully my steem power will increase

I'm also waiting for the sbd to steem exchange rate to do a powerup.

are the photos that I can share on this occasion, I hope all of my friends are entertained by the images that I display.



PicturePhotography
Camera usedHandphone
Photographer@syawalkoki
LocationAceh


INFORMATION



SUBSCRIBE HERE To Join WORLD OF XPILAR



newkontes supermacrophotograph.jpeg

aceh-team.jpeg

syawalkoki.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

 2 years ago 

Keren banget bro, tapi lokasinya kok Aceh forest?. 😟
Hehe.....!

thank you bro.
Sekitaran hutan juga bro lautnya hehe

 2 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

 2 years ago 

Greetings friend @syawalkoki

How beautiful to enjoy a sunset from the coast, a completely peaceful environment full of good energy.

Thank you for your entry to the contest.

Participant #22

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64290.64
ETH 3155.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86