Mushrooms | CONTEST STEEM-TRON STEEMIT | WEEK 17 | |  | WOX | #club5050. Payout for power up

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

.hello everyone. How are you all steemit friends, hopefully in good health.


Meet me again @syawalkoki . on this occasion I took part in the super macrophotography contest held in the WORLD OF XPILAR community organized by @sultan-aceh as a moderator in this community and supported directly by @xpilar as the head of this community.

photostudio_1644064402418.jpg

mushrooms

I went to the forest again and found this mushroom when I took a photo in the morning and I found this little white mushroom on the wood it grows

I will share a photo of this mushroom that I managed to capture when I was hunting for photos in the forest for me to share the beauty of this mushroom with all my friends.

This mushroom photo is pure white, typical of mushrooms and the beauty itself is very unique in shape with pores also slightly brown in color

Mushrooms are very unique, the pores are so beautiful they look

for the photo itself, I did zoom to make it look big in my photo. And tried various ways to make the photo look interesting.

This fungus grows on old wood that has been dead for a long time. so this mushroom likes moist places and it grows perfectly like this photo of me.

This mushroom is not edible. but it is very beautiful for us to take macro photos because it looks like the pores.

I was looking for a photo of this mushroom after the rain in the forest alone when I took this photo.

for my own light I use sunlight during the day and see the direction of the light which is good to see the object of the photo. Coincidentally, we also learned about photography while on campus when I was in college with photography lessons. so when we go down to look for photos in the field we can set our own camera

Thanks for reading and viewing my photos. have a good day

photostudio_1644064366922.jpg

mushrooms

photostudio_1644064346536.jpg

mushrooms

photostudio_1644064329326.jpg

mushrooms

photostudio_1644064438698.jpg

mushrooms

photostudio_1644064419748.jpg

mushrooms


photostudio_1644064311279.jpg

mushrooms

are the photos that I can share on this occasion, I hope all of my friends are entertained by the images that I display. Thank for your visit



PicturePhotography
Camera usedHandphone
Photographer@syawalkoki
LocationAceh Forest


INFORMATION



SUBSCRIBE HERE To Join WORLD OF XPILAR



newkontes supermacrophotograph.jpeg

aceh-team.jpeg

syawalkoki.jpg

follow me

https://wa.me/6285297072467

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65685.57
ETH 2613.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71