ArtVenture Contest: Halloween 🎃 🎭steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

hallwn.jpg

Hello, this is my first time participating in such a contest because there is no Halloween in my country and I had no idea. but I drew my dream. I hope I win, I want it.

WhatsApp Image 2020-10-18 at 13.12.33.jpeg
Step1

bandicam 2020-10-18 00-40-03-734.jpg
Step2

hallwn.jpg
Finished

I couldn't draw what I wanted so much, but that's all I can do.

Thanks in advance for your positive vote :)

that you hold such an art competition @stef1 and @myskye ,
and for supporting such a beautiful contest @bdmillergallery , @steem-agora , @xpilar , @sardrt , @fulani
I am grateful.
Thank you 🎨

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

You take this task of Halloween art very well!! I think you play with the elements of your imagination at hand to express your view!! It's terrifying but that is the goal!! :) Nice work!!

Thanks for share on the World of Xpilar!!


Yes, you are right. I dreamed of what I didn't see, I didn't know, and I think I succeeded:))

That is lovely Halloween digital Art, only I was wondering if you decided not to paint the dress and skin if different colours. This way for me looks like not finished work.

You may be right. I remained a little unstable. But I should have to do it with the vote

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84