You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win A free 30% upvote, 3 lucky winners every day (Competition 45)

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year (edited)

I am very happy to win this lucky number contest ,this is my link of the post :
https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@sur-riti/writing-competition-127-based-on-my-digital-image-now-you-are-the-author-of-the-mysterious-place
and my new lucky number is ------- 27

Sort:  
 last year 

Nice to have you in the competition @sur-riti

Your lucky number is 27

 last year (edited)

Congratulations, your prize is on its way 🏆

BUT
I see that we have already given you an upvote on that post, nice if you come with a new post that you can get your prize

@xpilar Thanks for information now I write a new post and link is :
https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@sur-riti/wox-travel-contest-or-week-3

 last year 

Congratulations, your prize is on its way 🏆

Thank You sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42