Funny Photo's Contest on Steemit : WEEK LXIX (69)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago
Hello Everyone. I am @sumon247
From 🇧🇩 #Bangladesh

Funny Photo's Contest

@davidad Thank you very much for organizing this beautiful contest! I have prepared this post for today only to participate in this contest. This is my fourth attempt to your Funny Photo's contest. I have already posted following all the rules. Contest means trying something new. The topic of the contest is quite good but I have not done any such photography till now. However, I personally tried to come up with an exceptional look this evening. This selfie of mine seems a bit strange or exceptional to me, If you find the change in my face please let me know in the comments section. I don't know if this is a useful post for the contest. But I tried my best.

IMG_20221210_211837.jpg

I'm still trying to do strange/funny photography! If that is possible for me, then I will certainly mention it in the comment or the original post comment.



If you want you can participate in this beautiful contest - @toufiq777

Links shared on other blogs/social platforms- Twitter

About Me

@sumon247

Thanks For Reading My Post

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81RdLKNMRhTybWCoSPaykw29qAVpb5aZjVxTzqcZ7XGaw2rivnVyoNDNJRJDTwxqyubdG3VcmamhMKz2Mhjfw4XY.png

Sort:  

Screenshots shared on social platforms

IMG_20221210_215002.jpg

হাহা ভাই অদ্ভুত লাগতেছে আপনাকে 🙂

হ্যাঁ ভাই, কনটেস্ট অনুযায়ী ছোট্ট পরিসরে চেষ্টা করলাম।

 2 years ago 

🙂✅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26