#CLUB75 - New drawings on a kitchen wall! (by a chalk)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hi guys, how are you?
RuslanKorosArt here!
Especially for #art-venture and #steemexclusive #club75

You remember my post about how I painted my wall in the kitchen with chalk. Here is that post:
https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@summonerrk/the-original-drawing-of-the-christmas-city-on-the-wall-with-chalk

It's time to update the wall with new chalk sketches. Since all my free time is taken up by work on engineering projects, I decided to make simple drawings. It are good for it simplicity.

More photos:

My legs were numb, but the result was worth it :)

I was inspired by drawings from the Internet. I enjoyed drawing. Drawing with chalk is an amazing experience!

My cat Filya will love his new wall very much. All the time I was drawing, he looked at me in surprise.

PROCESS:


Thanks for your attention, friends!

https://www.instagram.com/ruslankoros.art/


I dont withdraw STEEM for last 60 days


Sort:  

I like to draw with chalk because if you make a mistake you can erase several times and it won't be so ugly, oh I like that creativity, they all turned out beautiful, they look very original!

Congratulations!

Greetings!

 2 years ago 

Agree! thanks for a kind words

Hi Ruslan, that looks cool and of course I remember the wall. Can imagine for the cat it might be puzzled to see you doing those drawings :)

You post is nominated for „Visual Art“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

 2 years ago 

thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51