The original Drawing of the Christmas City on the wall with chalk!

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hi guys!

Disclaimer: #steemexclusive - All the pictures and photos, like the last post, are posted ONLY on Steemit.

The new year 2022 is getting closer. Everyone decorates the house according to their taste and means, and I want to show you a couple of photos from my apartment. Especially my drawing on the wall with chalk.
I really wanted to bring a little creativity to the wall painted with black acrylic.

Here is an art:

I was inspired by the fairy tales I read to my younger sister and of course the Harry Potter films. It turned out to be such a city of elves and dwarves, I hope not too many details.

Now when my ko eats, he is almost in this magical world :)

Here are a couple more decorations of our house with my wife. She's a real designer at heart.

And of course, where without a Christmas tree!


Thanks for your attention, friends!
#art-venture #steemexclusive #club5050

See my other original Drawings and Paintings here:
https://www.etsy.com/shop/RuslanKorosArt

https://www.instagram.com/ruslankoros.art/


#club5050
My 50% power up:


Also I has "Transfer 1.969 SBD to deepcrypto8" but it was wrong transaction because SBD not listed there. I lost this SBD.

Sort:  

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Hi Ruslan, thank you very much for this post and such beautiful decoration. First I thought that this is chalk coal on paper but you have painted the wall in black. Looks awesome, your wife has great taste :)

Thank you for sharing your Art and for the screenshot.

Dear @steemcurator01, would you please review this post and would be great if you can reassess the user, this time everything was done as it is required. Thank you,

 3 years ago 

Hi! Thanks for this kind words and opportunity to be a supported!

Great work! Lucky cats!

 3 years ago 

Thanks! yes!

 3 years ago 

Congratulations !

 3 years ago 

thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57681.36
ETH 2446.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30