"Ruler of the Autumn Fields" Original fantasy sketch by graphite pencil

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hi guys!

Disclaimer: #steemexclusive - All the pictures and photos, like the last postы, are posted ONLY on Steemit.

I used to really like to draw in a fantasy theme. And I dreamed of being a game designer. This was before I started painting standard subjects and portraits in oil. But sometimes I really want to draw something on the subject of fantasy. And here is my new art.

As a rule, the subject of my fantasy drawings are HEROES. Different characters. This time it's Dark Art.
The mystical Ruler of the Autumn Fields, who meets those who get lost in the fields. Most often it is seen at sunset. It is unknown who he is, what intentions he has. But it's hardly something kind.

I think such a character would be suitable for fantasy online rpg, like a mini boss. Of course, in order to reveal his personality completely, I would need to draw some concept art, as professionals do. But I am very limited in time because of my main job (I am an engineer).

I drew this character with graphite pencils. It took about more than 3 hours. Here is the art creation process.


Thanks for your attention, friends!
#art-venture #steemexclusive #club5050

See my other original Drawings and Paintings here:
https://www.etsy.com/shop/RuslanKorosArt

https://www.instagram.com/ruslankoros.art/


#club5050
My 50% power up:


Also I has "Transfer 1.969 SBD to deepcrypto8" but it was wrong transaction because SBD not listed there. I lost this SBD.


Dear @steemcurator01, please leave me your feedback. Im very waiting for it in all of my posts.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Great work. I love fantasy, history, myths and legends and creatures. Keep up the good work. 😊

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

 3 years ago 

Thank you!

Hi Ruslan, thank you for your beautiful work and actually I could imagine this one as a digital character of one of the computer game too. I do not know if you tried to create anything for computer game?

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your interest. I've often drawn similar characters, but I've never sent them to game studios as a portfolio. For high-quality drawing of such characters, you need a high-quality tablet. Probably in the future I will buy one for myself :) In the meantime, I'm pretty deeply engaged in oil painting and traditional art. Since it is it that generates income under the Art article.

 3 years ago 

Nice work !

 3 years ago 

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45