You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Ruler of the Autumn Fields" Original fantasy sketch by graphite pencil

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hi Ruslan, thank you for your beautiful work and actually I could imagine this one as a digital character of one of the computer game too. I do not know if you tried to create anything for computer game?

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for your interest. I've often drawn similar characters, but I've never sent them to game studios as a portfolio. For high-quality drawing of such characters, you need a high-quality tablet. Probably in the future I will buy one for myself :) In the meantime, I'm pretty deeply engaged in oil painting and traditional art. Since it is it that generates income under the Art article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43