You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit journey of a daydreamer!!

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Thank you for the wonderful post.

Recently I found similar cases where new users are supported by booming accounts but when I checked their wallet I found all steem were withdrawn and were also in state of power down. I have written down simple blog on this confusion and hope somebody will clear the confusion for me. Link to my blog :
https://steemit.com/blog/@sumanthp/random-thoughts-on-steemit-4-posts-by-same-author-getting-votes-from-multiple-supporting-booming-accounts-daily

I would be happy if someone clears all my doubts . Goo day

Sort:  

Hello @sumanthp
I wrote this post to emphasize how important it is to power up. Some people choose to power down and I absolutely respect their choice. Everyone is free to do whatever he wants with his earnings. I choose to power up and to focus on myself and my own effort. I suggest you to do the same!! If you are not happy with your earnings, instead of digging on the communities to see who earns more money and why, focus on your blog and engage with other users daily and eventually success will come.
I know it can be disappointing to watch other users grow faster than you, with less effort but that's how life is. Sometimes it can be unfair but with our efforts we can change that and achieve our goals.

Thank you very much for your kind words 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66330.08
ETH 3331.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70