Random Thoughts On Steemit #4 ( Posts By Same Author Getting votes from Multiple Supporting (Booming ) Accounts Daily ??? )

in #blog3 years ago

Greetings Everyone !! I write this blog when I saw something that I don't understand or something that raises a lot of questions to me. These are just my doubts and hope I get the answer from someone if this posts gets visibility 😂😂. Or Am I thinking too much ❓❔😵 Lets start now :

thoughts4.png

I went through few trending posts on the home and I dig down , I mean very down as whole posts were upvote by the bot which was in different language too in a hope of getting different readable post. Then I found interesting posts that generated quite bit of money. it was posted in Community "onionrings". I visited the community and was little different compared to other joined communities. There was no contests , no description and had no idea what group was about !! Then I went through trending posts and like Wow!! thats a lot of money on the posts. I read and was like umm the post was good. Again went through couple of posts and saw people receiving upvotes from the supporting( booming ) accounts not one not two but three supporting accounts on a daily basis or span of 2-3 days. No credits given to original creator when using images ( probably copyright images too ).

I don't if I am correct or no, wasn't the rules state that " Same author won't be allowed to receive upvote more than two times a week ". But in this community " onionrings "people are getting upvotes from multiple supporting( booming ) accounts and I have never seen huge upvotes from the supporting accounts. Man that is a lot ...haha ...

Then checked their wallet and all those received amount were withdrawn instantly .😂 I really don't want to link the account because I may be 100 % wrong in this case. I don't remember but I also saw someone replying to one posts complaining / raising questions on this topic.

Don't get me wrong few posts were good but supporting only one content by my multiple ( booming ) accounts whereas tons of other quality contents doesn't get any attention.

Is there any mistake or Am I mistaken. If I am mistaken , then I apologize. I didn't want to tag but since I want to know the answer , so I am tagging you, sorry for that. @steemcurator01. Once more Community is "onionrings". If this posts gets few visibility , I would like to hear from them as well.

Thank you for reading.. Good Day !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56159.14
ETH 2370.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30