The charm of a teenage girl's smile in the village

in WORLD OF XPILARyesterday

IMG_20240711_164217.jpg


The charm of a teenage girl's smile in the village


Today, I will show you again, a pencil drawing of the Charming Smile of a Teenage Girl in a village, yes...as you can see, there are many girls in remote villages, with the characteristic of wearing the hijab and smiling when we greet them. So, I painted some of these moments on white paper using a pencil, so that you can also see them at home while preparing for your holiday tomorrow.

In making this picture, I always sketch the face first, in the middle and then on to the completion of the picture, and this sequence might be useful for all of you, for learning to draw at home.

let's see it below:


IMG_20240711_160823.jpg

IMG_20240711_161003.jpg

IMG_20240711_161505.jpg

IMG_20240711_162731.jpg

IMG_20240711_162734.jpg

IMG_20240711_164247.jpg


that's what I can say, hopefully it's useful.

Regards
@sultan-aceh


COMMUNITY CONTETS INFORMATION


STEEMIAN ACEH - INDONESIA - PENGUNA STEEM
AYO IKUTI....
Kontes Spektakular Tahun 2024 Komunitas WOX, Dan Ungkapkanlah jika anda memiliki USD, 25k SERTA menangkan Steem Silver Coin, iKUTI DAN MENANGKAN KONTEST, TUNJUKAN KREATIFITASMU BERSAMA KOMUNITAS WOX
Batas waktu penyerahan adalah 15 Juli 2024.
Pemenang akan diumumkan satu minggu setelah kontes berakhir. ..
AYO CEPAT BUAT POSTINGAN IMPIAN DAN INSPIRASIMU



Contest Spectacular Community WOX 2024


Contest Spectacular Community WOX 2024.png




@aceh-team.png

Sort:  

Very nice👍👍👍

terima kasih ok :)

Ok bang👌

I have seen some of your paintings which are very beautiful, paintings of village girls with charming smiles. you are also very creative in drawing, and share the perfect way to draw.

I really admire your talent, sir. 🤗

Thanks for your comment @elcebe

heheheh

Actually, it's not my talent, I can't draw basically, however, because I see other people can draw, why can't I, then, by studying behind the scenes, I can finally make it.

because, basically we have to look for support, support in a good way, playing with art, photo art, writing art, with good results, good work, good learning, and if the results are not good, study again... you will definitely be able to done with a calm heart and relaxed mind. :)

Thank you, I understand. Mr @sultan-aceh, I have learned a lot from you.

once again, I am very grateful. 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44