You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The charm of a teenage girl's smile in the village

in WORLD OF XPILARyesterday

I have seen some of your paintings which are very beautiful, paintings of village girls with charming smiles. you are also very creative in drawing, and share the perfect way to draw.

I really admire your talent, sir. 🤗

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment @elcebe

heheheh

Actually, it's not my talent, I can't draw basically, however, because I see other people can draw, why can't I, then, by studying behind the scenes, I can finally make it.

because, basically we have to look for support, support in a good way, playing with art, photo art, writing art, with good results, good work, good learning, and if the results are not good, study again... you will definitely be able to done with a calm heart and relaxed mind. :)

Thank you, I understand. Mr @sultan-aceh, I have learned a lot from you.

once again, I am very grateful. 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43