The Beauty of snails in Sea Aceh "Part II"

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

IMG_20210303_080057.jpg


The Beauty of snails in Sea Aceh "Part II"


Today, I will show again, the type of Spiral Snail, which I found on the edge of the sea in Aceh. As I said before, I have come across many different types of snails, shapes and colors, which I want to show you all.

Through this blog post, I would like to share the various types of snails and snails that have lived or died, leaving their shells, for us to know, as an initial guideline for knowledge in the field of snails or types of snails.

this is, to introduce the types of snails that exist. It must be very difficult, moreover, because different countries or regions must have different shapes and colors.

let's see the first image below :


IMG_20210303_080052.jpg


like that, in the first image I mean, and other images that I have prepared, you can see below.


IMG_20210303_080039.jpg


IMG_20210303_075924.jpg


IMG_20210303_080043.jpg


this is what I can say, I hope you are happy to see it

I end with a word
Have a good day, always happy with family

don forget #promosteem and #tron in your country

Hilsen @sultan-aceh


INFORMATION


Prestigious Contest in the World Of Xpilar Community

Look Here : CONTEST World Of Xpilar Community




community.jpg



Macro Photography-
Location PhotoAceh Sea
Camera usedHandphone
Photographer@sultan-aceh

aceh-team.png

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Beautiful collection of photography you share here... Great blog...

Funny contest is on since morning...
hehe..😄

heheheheh
thank you so much @davidad
I will go there now ...... hehehhe

 4 years ago 

Thank u hehe

@davidad
cek you emeil ok
heheheh .. i send you file

Such a pretty color as real light gold.
Thank you for sharing ...

very beautiful snail, has a bright color, thank you for sharing.

thank you so much @lensa-macro

That shell looks neat.
Hey buddy. It's really been a while you made some drawings and share with us. What happened? I missed your drawings.

thank you so much @maxwellmarcusart

You are welcome, friend.

Siput laut laut yang sangat cantik apalagi ada tetesan air di atasnya akan menambah kesan dan keindahannya yang lebih cantik lagi, sukses selalu bang 👌👌👌

thank you so much @adi.pisces

Sama-sama bang 👌

Awesome photoshoot dear😍😍😍
Really it is awesome....
Different types of snails have different beauty. 😍😍
You can show this successfully man😍😍

thank you so much @emran14

I think the water droplets are deliberate to produce a good photo...
Ehehehe.
Good jobs bg.

thank you so much @umar-k

Sama" bg...
🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.34
ETH 2607.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66