Red Dragonfly in Aceh Forest

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago


Red Dragonfly in Aceh Forest


Today, I don't show the type of mushroom, but what I want to show is a red dragonfly type, this dragonfly type does have two double wings on the top.

However, before I take a lot of photos, this type of dragonfly, I can only take photos in a few pictures, some of the photos I got are from:

  • long distance
  • at close range

the distance that I mentioned above, I took a photo before this type of dragonfly flew into its nature.

like what kind of dragonfly I photographed, let's see it below:


Dragonfly

Dragonfly

Dragonfly

Dragonfly

Dragonfly

Dragonfly

Dragonfly

that's the whole picture of the spider that I got, I hope you enjoy seeing it, don't be afraid you see the picture above, because it's just a picture. as if the spider is looking at your face.

don forget #promosteem and #tron in your country

Hilsen @sultan-aceh


INFORMATION


Prestigious Contest in the World Of Xpilar Community

Look Here : CONTEST World Of Xpilar Community



community.jpg



Macro PhotographyDragonfly
Location PhotoAceh Forest
Camera usedHandphone
Photographer@sultan-aceh

aceh-team.png

Sort:  

Beautiful nature creation. Thanks for sharing @sultan-aceh

thank you so much :)

Your welcome bro

Very beautiful dragonfly, attractive colors make us calm when we see it, great photo taking, thank you for sharing this beautiful picture @sultan-aceh.

thank you so much :)

Warnanya begitu indah sekali.sangat luar biasa.

thank you so much :)

This is a very beautiful dragonfly. The shape of this dragonfly is like a helicopter. I really like this type of dragonfly

thank you so much :)

Mantap, capung merah yang sangat indah 👌😊👌

thank you so much :)

Sama-sama bang 👌👌👌

Capung merah yang sangat indah dan untuk mendapatkan foto objek seperti foto capung merah ini sangat sulit untuk bisa kita foto. Sangat luar biasa bisa mendapatkan foto seperti ini.
Fotonya pun sangat detail, Sampai matanya pun sangat jelas bisa kita nikmati kualitas fotonya.

thank you so much :)

This dragonfly is too big and colourful.
Some days ago I captured a wispy dragonfly...
IMG_20210501_214302.jpg

thank you so much :)

Woow cara foto capung nya sangat propesonal.

thank you so much :)

Simplemente hermoso, me quedé sin palabras!

thank you so much :)

Amazing and beautiful dragonfly photos

thank you so much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87