Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello dear friend @sultan-aceh
Oh ... It came as a complete surprise to me and therefore doubly pleasant. I have a head full of holes ... I already forgot what I sent a month ago ... Everything is changing so quickly :)
Thank you for organizing this competition and for your persistence in continuing it.
I took the liberty of pinning your post on the community wall. I hope you don’t mind :)

thank you for your welcome @bambuka.
keep going with this contest

hehehehe I'm tired there, a lot of work
heheheheh

 3 years ago 

Yes, I will definitely continue my participation, I like the macro and your competition @sultan-aceh.

I understand your weariness. It takes a lot of time and effort. But many users are involved in your idea and are waiting for the continuation.
It is not easy, but it must be continued.

 3 years ago (edited)

ok thank yo so much :)

 3 years ago 

You are welcome 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56