You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WORLDWIDE CHALLENGE TO CELEBRATE THE 4TH ANNIVERSARY OF THE STEEM BLOCKCHAIN

in WORLD OF XPILAR5 years ago

takk @xpilar

Intent and purpose, so that friends, can think, collect from small to large numbers, and get support, surely they will feel like me, for STEEM's long future.

by being active every day, this will be the start of success for new users.

thank you back to you, who have supported me all this time, so going forward, I will, provide support for all, with you of course. and a team from Norway.

a logo might be very meaningful, for the house that I have built, and it will be a memory, a memory for my grandchildren @xpilar

Sort:  
 5 years ago 

a logo might be very meaningful, for the house that I have built, and it will be a memory, a memory for my grandchildren

Yes, it will be

takk @xpilar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60700.74
ETH 2389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64