Pencil Art Story - When I saw my parents smile

in WORLD OF XPILAR11 months ago

IMG_20200507_053852.jpg


Pencil Art Story

When I saw my parents smile


When I saw my parents smile

Tonight, I want to share a short story again with all of you, I hope you enjoy reading it with your family at home with the title When I saw my parents smile.

We all must have had a moment when we saw our parents sitting on the porch, talking about something, in their conversation that we didn't hear, also feeling happy when they saw them smile. this is what happened to this young girl, as an only daughter at home, there was no one where she could complain and whatever she wanted to vent, of course the village was very far away and not as densely populated as the villagers, surely at certain times she could meet friends of the same age. for example when it's time for evening recitation.

the remaining time, surely this young girl is always with her mother and father at home.


IMG_20200507_053852.jpg


at this moment, this young girl was getting orders from her mother to shop at the market, after the money for shopping was received, this young girl intended to say goodbye, but her mother and father did not listen to her, but this young girl did not want to disturb her parents were discussing something while laughing together, this girl felt happiness, smiling, even this young girl continued to go to the market. "the story is over"

Well that's what I can say, I hope you enjoy reading it.

Regards
@sultan-aceh


IMG_20200507_053851.jpg


INFORMATION


AYO IKUTAN TEBAK NOMOR KALIAN DIKOLOM KOMENTAR
JANGAN MELIHAT SAJA ... DAPATKAN HADIAHNYA
DAN TENTUKAN NOMOR YANG KALIAN TEBAK .. SEMOGA BERUNTUNG



Sort:  

Very good modelling

Thanks I didn't know what you were doing I liked today's girl

Mirip sama penyanyi jadul, betharia sonata😊😊😊😍

thank you so much @mollymochtar 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95