Ladybugs

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

IMG_8000.JPG


Ladybugs


on this occasion, I will try, introduce the types of insects, to all of you, who are in this community, the types of insects that I will show are, types of insects that are often called Ladybugs, but in some regions and countries, often called "Ladybugs "though only names in different language translations.

this type of insect that you see, its existence, often above the leaf, which has a green color, as in the picture you see here, because, this type of ladybug, is always looking for the presence of red ants, which it will use, as food.


IMG_8004.JPG


Ladybugs

when you see this insect, above the leaf, you can feel it yourself, how my position when taking this picture, surely.. I have to do, some small movements, to take this ladybug picture.


IMG_8003.JPG

Ladybugs

in the first few minutes, indeed ... I did, taking pictures, from a distance, so that I can show you, the real condition, if this ladybug, is, above the leaf.


IMG_7987.JPG

Ladybugs

in taking this picture, what I prioritize is, observing, how ... life, this type of ladybugs, and the movements of these ladybugs, if I already have, good time, then I take pictures, from a short distance, however, the distance near what I mean, only limited, in the capture of the lens.

as in the picture, which is below :


IMG_8002.JPG

Ladybugs

Image of Ladybugs, at close range


In this section, I took pictures from a distance, which is very close, using a normal camera lens, which I modified, and using photo macrophotography techniques.


IMG_7999.JPG

Ladybugs

By using a macro lens, I can show, this type of insect, in large form, although, it is not perfect in taking this picture, I hope you can understand it. because ... the movements of these insects, make me not free, when taking pictures, because, these insects, often move places.


IMG_8012.JPG

Ladybugs

then, in following this type of insect movement, I also have to see, the twigs that are around my position, so as not to be touched, with the parts of my body, which can cause, these insects, will fall and fly.


Ladybugs Movement


in the picture below, in my observation, I managed to take a picture, in small movements when this type of insect, wants to move, to another place, you can pay attention in the picture below, so we can, finds out together.


IMG_7993.JPG

Ladybugs

in the picture above, you can see, this insect, only two legs, which are behind, are caused, because the two legs in front, have moved, another leaf twig, this is caused, because ... my existence, is observing, has been known, by this insect.


IMG_8001.JPG

Ladybugs

after this insect moves, somewhere else, I too, have to move again, with a smoother, smoother motion, looking, in a good position, then ... I can get, this kind of picture you see.


IMG_7998.JPG

Ladybugs

The picture above, is the last picture, when this type, has moved, over another leaf. in other words, want to avoid, from the camera, yes I point it at him.


IMG_7996.JPG

Ladybugs

as usual, for those of you who like to see pictures, without any written explanation, below, I show, some pictures, insects are above the leaf branches.

let's look together below :


GALERY


IMG_7992.JPG

Ladybugs

IMG_7991.JPG

Ladybugs

IMG_7990.JPG

Ladybugs

IMG_7988.JPG

Ladybugs

IMG_7986.JPG

Ladybugs

this is what I can say, on this occasion today, hopefully all of you, can know, that this type, can damage your plants at home, so ... all you have to do is, always take care of your plants in ways, such as:

  • water the water
  • giving fertilizer
  • provide pest medicine
  • care

I end with the words, greetings @sultan-aceh


Information and Community Steem





InsectLadybugs
LocationSp. Kramat Forest
Camera usedCanon EOS 600D
Lens Camera Modif18-55mm
Photographer by@sultan-aceh

Sort:  

We call it GUNDDY INSECT..
NICE SHORT

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you so much

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational post!



This post got curated by our fellow curator @hafizullah and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Join the official DIYHub community on steem and show us more of your amazing work!

rhank you so much @diyhub
rhank you so much again to @hafizullah

Interesting post! In my language we call them "marihøne"

thank you so much

Congratulations @sultan-aceh! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 74000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 75000 upvotes.
You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

thank you so much

According to the Bible, The Story of Gideon: On Making Choices and the Second Coming.

Watch the Video below to know the Answer...

(Sorry for sending this comment. We are not looking for our self profit, our intentions is to preach the words of God in any means possible.)


Comment what you understand of our Youtube Video to receive our full votes. We have 30,000 #SteemPower. It's our little way to Thank you, our beloved friend.
Check our Discord Chat
Join our Official Community: https://steemit.com/created/hive-182074

My name is Jesus Christ and I do not condone this spamming in my name. Your spam is really fucking annoying @hiroyamagishi aka @overall-servant aka @olaf123 and your spam-bot army. You spam everybody, we ask you to stop, you refuse to, we downvote you, you downvote us. This is not what my father, God, created the universe for. You must stop spamming immediately or I will make sure that you go to hell.

If anybody wants to support my eternal battling of these relentless religion spammers, please consider upvoting this comment or delegating to @the-real-jesus

Brelent idea of the posting

thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59