INSECTS | Winged Foot Insects || Strange, Unique and Rare

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)


Winged Foot Insects || Strange, Unique and Rare


Today, before I took a long break, until noon, I wanted to show the winged foot insects, with the characteristics of #strange, #unique and #rare, which I got while hunting insects, throughout the small forest in Aceh.

As I said before, if you want to find this type of insect, you have to know, the time and place of existence, the type of insect you want to photograph, as well as the bird species. who live in the wild in the forest.

before I explain further, let's see below, the initial image of the type of insect that I mean, below.


Winged Foot Insects


as you can see above, that's the type of insect that I mean, you can notice, starting from:

  • head
  • body
  • wings
  • feet
  • leg hair

That's the kind of insect that I got in the Aceh forest, maybe you can imagine for yourself, what kind of insects can we call here, "don't hesitate, leave your comments below".

In my travels, which are time-consuming, from morning around 07.00 am, until noon, I have found some, and I will post, for the next article.

another image that I have prepared, you can see it below:


Winged Foot Insects


Winged Foot Insects


Winged Foot Insects


Winged Foot Insects


Winged Foot Insects


Winged Foot Insects


How ....
I hope you have seen it, all the pictures above, this is what I can convey. to all of you, hope it is useful

I end with a word
Have a good day, always happy with family

Don't Forget #Promo-Steem in your country

Hilsen @sultan-aceh



INFORMATION


GIF-SULTAN-JOIN.gif








PhotographyINSECTS
Location PhotoACEH FOREST
Camera usedHandphone
Photographer@sultan-aceh


IMG_20200818_073222.jpg

Sort:  

Ini betul-betul serangga yang unik, terutama pada bagian kakinya. Terus terang, baru kali ini saya melihatnya.

Amazing picture 👍👍👍

Bueno la verdad que es primera vez que lo veo, pero me parece bonito y mas por esas largas patas que tiene y que parecen un limpia pipa las puntas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59988.10
ETH 2415.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45