Dramatic Colour In Mushroom Island in Aceh forest

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

IMG_20211022_135405.jpg


Mushroom Island


Today, I want to share with you all again, showing a type of mushroom that stands upright, like a stage with a small mushroom background that looks faintly visible. I show this desire to all of you, especially for Steemit users and some important things for those who want their content, to be ogled by the judges. This is as an initial example that I want to convey.

The first image you should see is the image below:


IMG20211022134115.jpg


As you can see above, that's the state of the mushrooms that I found in the aceh forest, it's very simple, but, as a photographer, is able to make users think more sharply, how to take pictures like that. this is where the learning process begins, only with cheap cellphone capital, we can do anything, as I said, in the previous post.

So, in the picture that I took, I took a picture, as if the whole mushroom was on the stage, even though, it was parallel to the ground, yes... lying down a little dirty on clothes is not a problem, I can do it, the point is that I can make users want to study at their home. but for those who like to collect various types of mushrooms, maybe this time, an image will be made in a glass frame. very pleasant ....

Another picture that I took, let's see it below:


IMG20211022134119.jpg


IMG20211022134136.jpg


IMG20211022134148.jpg


IMG20211022134153.jpg


IMG20211022134236.jpg


IMG20211022134247.jpg


IMG20211022134313.jpg


IMG20211022134316.jpg


IMG20211022134218.jpg


don forget #promosteem and #trx in your country.

Hilsen @sultan-aceh


Want to Get Support in Building your Steem Power.
Do It Immediately, Good Luck
Follow 👉 #club5050 #club75 #club100 INFO In @steemitblog



INFORMATION



@aceh.witness

Voting for me @aceh.witness :
https://steemit.com/~witnesses type in aceh.witness and click VOTE

@aceh.witness.png


Prestigious Contest in the World Of Xpilar Community

Look Here : CONTEST World Of Xpilar Community


NEW ONLY IN WORLD OF XPILAR


WORLD OF XPILAR DOLPHIN CLUB

community.jpg



Macro PhotographyMushroom Beauty
Location PhotoAceh Forest
Camera usedHandphone
By@sultan-aceh

aceh-team.png

Sort:  

Nice shot, I took photos of mushrooms just the other day I'll share them on my blog soon as well

thank you so much info
sure i will see it there 😊

Nice shots and thanks for the knowledge shared about thanking pictures of images with the use of our smartphones.

Aceh forest is full of adventures and wonderful elements. These mushrooms are examples of this.

yes ... shohana1
Aceh has a very long forest and mountains that are parallel and lined up to the island of Sumatra-aceh

wow lots of information, I wish to be there to capture such awesome shots via my camera.

with pleasure, waiting for you together family to come to aceh

InshaAllah, someday I can afford to visit there, its still a dream for me. Thank you so much for the lovely invitation. You and your family also cordially invited to visit Bangladesh.

Foto jamur yang sangat indah

thank yous so much syawalkoki

Wow. Amigo. Tremendas fotos.👍🙂

Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55117.74
ETH 2310.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31