Condition of Bathroom and Shop Front Casting Beams

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month

IMG_20240517_123801.jpg


Condition of Bathroom and Shop Front Casting Beams
(WOX COFFEE SHOP and PC REPAIR)


Tonight, I would like to inform you again that the progress of the activities has been delayed for several days, due to the materials being available in the field, however, we are happy to feel that the construction progress is almost complete.

Tonight, I would like to inform all Steem users, who have supported voting, that the casting of the beams on the rear roof has been completed, just waiting for the boards to be used on the front of the shop, in the picture below, you can see them.

Posting Disbursement Income

Below, you can also see, two posts with great vote support, which were added by Team Steemit, through Curators SC.01 and SC .02. as well as Team Norway and all Steemit Users, I received extraordinary additional fees, which really helped the costs of this development, to be achieved or completed.

In these two posts, I have written down the cost income that I am saving for now, to wait for additional costs, to buy or pay installments for construction workers, such as:

  • 4 more sacks of cement
  • 12 pieces of 10 gauge iron again
  • 20 more iron braces.
  • 1 more truck of cast sand

Below are details of the fees that I have disbursed in my bank account in Aceh. let's see it below:


1 . Brick Arrangement of the Entire Shop Building is COMPLETE
Tranfer1.jpg


IDR amount : IDR. 312.145


2 . Implementation of the final Stone Arrangement
Tranfer2.jpg


IDR amount : IDR. 410.934
TOTAL IDR : IDR. 723.079


Below you can all see that the casting has been completed, especially the bathroom section, and these planks will later be dismantled, installed at the front of the shop, by connecting the existing planks.

Let's see, the bathroom beams are ready to be made, just waiting to dismantle the boards below:


Bathroom Upper Beam Casting Completed


IMG_20240517_123801.jpg

IMG_20240517_123804.jpg

IMG_20240517_123810.jpg

IMG_20240517_123815.jpg

IMG_20240517_123746.jpg

IMG_20240517_123758.jpg

IMG_20240517_123756.jpg

IMG_20240517_123819.jpg


As you have seen, the cement casting has filled the middle of the board, even though the position is very high, I still have to look up by climbing the stairs, while taking photos, to take pictures and show you who have supported the completion of the construction of this shop:


View to the right of the shop


below is the appearance of the front of the shop, and you can definitely see that the board is still empty there, on the arrow that I have given a line and the number 1, then, as I said previously above, that the board in the finished casting section will be disassembled, and connected to part number 1 which I marked in red.

So, the implementation of the shop construction was a little hampered, but it could still be implemented well in the field. because it reduces development costs.

let's see it below:


IMG_20240517_123912.jpg


Left Side View of the Store


IMG_20240517_123914.jpg


Well, in the picture below, the boards are already there, all you have to do is connect the boards, as in pictures number 1 and 2 below, and the casting can be done again, but the material is still lacking, so, I will postpone the construction again, while waiting for the disbursement in my post Next, let's look at the picture below, so you understand:


IMG_20240517_123908.jpg


View from the front of the shop


IMG_20240517_123908.jpg


That's my explanation this time, I hope you all can see the progress of the development (WOX COFFEE SHOP and PC REPAIR) quickly, even though it's taking place slowly.

I would like to express my deepest gratitude to the supporters of my post, I hope you all have good health, abundant fortune and a long life with your family at home, wherever you are.

Regards
@sultan-aceh


INFORMATION COMMUNITY


PROMOTION STEEM
MAKE YOUR OWN VIDEO ABOUT STEEM
prize pool of at least 44000 SP in delegation to the winners



Sort:  
 last month 

I can't wait until your building is finished and you can open your shop. I know it will take some time to collect money from your profit with steem/SBD.
Thumbs up that steem prices will increase a lot

Remember to take away this competition

Thank you for your enthusiastic support in completing this building.
Good @xpilar :)
I will delete it in the competition post info, in my next post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65566.66
ETH 3559.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48