butterflies above wild flowers, dried leaves and leaf branches

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

IMG_8922.JPG


butterflies above wild flowers, dried leaves and leaf branches


today as usual, even though the morning sun, which is very hot shines, I continue to move towards the small forest, which is often, the presence of butterflies, there, that is, in the form of large, medium and small, on this occasion, I get a type of butterfly that similarly, in separate places, in a butterfly-like position on wild flowers, dried leaves and branches.

this type of butterfly you see, it is very small, maybe some of you who often look for and take photos, specifically, may already know it, this type of butterfly.

Armed with a macro lens, which I modified, I was able to get just a few pictures, because this type is very and very wild, like in the picture below it's kind


IMG_8921.JPG

butterfly

You can see that this is the position that I have been waiting for, in taking pictures, although in a few minutes later, this type, flying and flying, until it is above the branches of leaves, like this picture below.


butterfly above branchs petals


IMG_8914.JPG

butterfly

in the picture above and below, I did not get much, in taking photos. because of this type of butterfly, it always flies, even though I am exhausted in finding a new place, which will be occupied, by this type of butterfly, but with patience and my body movements, slowly I walk again, so that I can get this picture, for me to show you.


IMG_8915.JPG

butterfly

although this type always flies and moves places, I continue to look for its existence, until I get it, above the dry leaves, which fall to the ground.


butterfly above, dried leaves


IMG_8916.JPG

butterfly

as you see in the picture above, like that's the position that I got today, to complete my posting material tonight.

You can also see another picture below, but its existence is above the dried leaves as well, let us see it below together


IMG_8917.JPG

butterfly

IMG_8918.JPG

butterfly

IMG_8919.JPG

butterfly

IMG_8920.JPG

butterfly

after you see the whole picture above, that's the kind of butterfly that I get, in the forest area of the Aceh

I end with the words, greetings @sultan-aceh


Information and Community Steem




Insectbutterfly
LocationSp. Kramat Forest
Camera usedCanon EOS 600D
Lens Camera Modif18-55mm
Photographer by@sultan-aceh

original macrophotography photography butterfly insect nature aceh


Sort:  

Hi @sultan-aceh, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @hafizullah!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

thank yous so much
@bdcommunity

 4 years ago 

This post was chosen to be voted by THEUNION.
theunion.png

Very beautiful. Thank you for sharing.

thank yous so much

Butterflies love with nature,gourigous photography,have a nice day

thank yous so much

 4 years ago (edited)

thank yous so much

 4 years ago (edited)

Yeah
These photos are cool.
They spoil my mangoes a lot

thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72