Digital image for the day is made according to my own imagination and thoughts (your writing story competition(104)steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

image.png

A few days earlier, I was lying on my bed and suddenly I heard a voice calling my name, "Suboohi!! we are waiting for you, come with us".
I was a little bit nervous to see outside as I haven't heard that voice before. So I ignored it and started thinking of my assignment. After few minutes, I heard that voice again and at this time it was a bit louder. I went to my balcony and I was stunned!. There was a horse in my garden which was calling my name. I went there and I saw 3 more horses standing with him. "hey!!!! we were here to take you with us to the magical world".
I was kinda nervous but at the same time, I was amazed at the beautiful horses because I have never watched that stuff before.
I was very excited and I rid one of them.
they were kind of flying horses which made me happiest cuz I haven't seen such things before. I was having too much fun riding it. I saw clouds from very closer, birds, planes were looking so good there. then they took me to the place which no human had seen before.
then I jumped down from the horse. I took two to three steps forward and asked about the place.

Screenshot_20210125_170353.jpg

"where we are? I haven't seen this place didn't reply. I went back to them and they were not there. I called them but they didn't respond to me. suddenly I heard a voice, "welcome to my land. hahaha!!! you fool, we trapped you. now you will never go down to your house, we will make you slave here". she was kinda weird looking and I was scared by her look. "do you know what! I will bring all the kids here one by one and they all will treat me like a queen and I will make you do all the work here".there were cave-like houses where I saw more than a hundred children who were trapped like how I was. whoever was not listening to her, she was killing them. It was very painful to see how she was treating kids. I decided to escape from this place and save all the children. when I was doing the work, I saw that horse which took me here. I slowly went to him and told him all the situation. he was very disappointed by her queen. he told me about the past that before this girl, there was a beautiful queen who was ruling this magical world but this witch killed our queen and started ruling us. so as she is the queen so they have to listen to her. I request the horse to take me from where I came from so that I can save all the lives. slowly I jumped up and sat on the horse. sadly she saw us going down. we went down. he dropped me at my garden. I quickly went to the police station and told about the witch who was ruling as a queen. the police officers sat on horses and went to save the children. when they arrived, they only saw kids. unfortunately, she was scape of them. police officers saved all the children and came safely but we can't find that witch. I was thankful to God that he saved me from that situation.

Mentioning respected @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 @xpilar

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Excellent story, enjoyed it very much @suboohi

Thank you so much

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81