You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If I organize a #steem-lottery, what does the steem community think about it?

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year (edited)

Hi! There may be a problem with buying lottery tickets. two participants can buy the same ticket. Without looking at which tickets others bought. It is necessary to watch the bids 24/7.
It's better to make an ap and a repost instead of buying tickets, it seems to me. Ap 100%
I am in the 100 club, I am not allowed to send stims to other people. Here's another problem for me.

Sort:  
 last year 

Of course, you can participate in the lottery even if you are club 100
club 100 means you have set your rewards to 100% power up
Liquid steem that you have is not tied up to club 100

There may be a problem with buying lottery tickets. two participants can buy the same ticket. Without looking at which tickets others bought. It is necessary to watch the bids 24/7.

There is no problem, I will keep an eye on it and I will also inform the participant that the number has already been purchased and that they must choose another number

I have been told many times by the curators that the 100 club means to translate everything into the power of the voice. You can only send to the winners of my contests.
Your liquid steem also needs to be sent by voice. This was mentioned more than once by the steemcurator01
unfortunately, I will not be able to participate in your lottery with sending coins (

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42