My first panels of my Comic | "The Tim World"

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

IMG_20220213_105250.jpg


"All good stories start with someone meditating in front of their pc"


Hello everyone, I hope you are well. I have been quite absent but today I want to show you and tell you a little about the reason why I am.
In fact, I spent several days struggling with perspectives and all those things to achieve this small piece of panel, which, although it may not seem like much, is the beginning of everything.
All this last month I have been writing and polishing details of dialogues, characters, environments and the plot of the story, I have not had too much time to do so many panels, as I once mentioned, making a comic is sooo difficult.

IMG_20220219_200927.jpg


I'm just doing a first chapter of about 2 pages approximately. I'm doing it traditionally, with ink, gouaches, markers, and pencils, then I intend to digitalize it to clean it up and add dialogue.
I have decided to make this chapter with very short dialogues, but with a lot of action that can explain the whole context.

Context:

2080 the world has changed too much and space agencies have taken great control in many aspects of society, this being decisive for the future of many generations.
The earth is still a habitable place, but many human beings, especially the wealthiest, have chosen to have colonies on Tuesday or the moon.
Small missions of two or three astronauts, specifically graduate students, are frequently sent to different planets to discover the place and whether it will be a suitable colony for new beings.
Many agencies that have nothing to do with the scientific objective have formed "non-profit" associations that support this type of research commissioned by large billionaires and tycoons from the new world.


This is the plot where the story unfolds, with a protagonist who wants to be sent to space but runs into some problems bigger than space hahahahah.

IMG_20220219_201854.jpg


I'll be posting little by little some panels that I'll be making here :D, I'm also still practicing and making paintings so I'll post it soon too.
I hope you liked this post, these days I decided to show this here, if you want to see more you can follow me on my instagram that is at the top of my profile, there you can see some processes. :)

I see you cowboy!

Sort:  

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Love this! Thank you for sharing:)

Thank you very much :) :)

Hi Stefany, just wanted to make you aware that using #club5050 tag you say that you are Powering Up 50% of your Payout but you are not doing that therefore, please do not use it.

Recently, the Steemit Team would like to encourage users to Power Up at least 50% of their earnings so that we can build Steem Power.

oh, I'm so sorry, I didn't know, I hadn't posted here for almost a month and I thought it was still being used normally. I'll keep that in mind for next time :)

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

You spent a lot of time to achieve this.
Great job.
Keep steeming.

Hey, this comment was very accurate, seriously, it has taken me a long time to take a small step, but now more than ever I need to take more steps.

Good one. I love your courage.
Keep doing what you love.

Hello! what a beautiful job. making a comic is not easy at all, I congratulate you and wish you thousands of successes.

Thank you very much, I'm glad you like it, I'll try to upload all my panels here or at least when I finish it <3

Very good job Stefania. It shows all the effort you've put into your comic, I wish you success.

Oh, thank you very much, all the comments I have received are worth more than a thousand rewards, I wanted to try the fedback here :)

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68874.67
ETH 3743.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72