You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first panels of my Comic | "The Tim World"

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hi Stefany, just wanted to make you aware that using #club5050 tag you say that you are Powering Up 50% of your Payout but you are not doing that therefore, please do not use it.

Recently, the Steemit Team would like to encourage users to Power Up at least 50% of their earnings so that we can build Steem Power.

Sort:  

oh, I'm so sorry, I didn't know, I hadn't posted here for almost a month and I thought it was still being used normally. I'll keep that in mind for next time :)

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66433.10
ETH 3607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69