WOX: Our dream is Strong members-Strong Community

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello dear Steemians,

On and off some of the users asking how to become visible and hoe to attract the others into their blogs. There is no magic trick and no simple answer. Let's see what account have been seen:

image.png

  • of course those who are on trending page: high payout either with the help of Bots, when they pay to receive higher payout. Delegation to @upvu, @nutbox in order to grow. Or like @steemitblog who is the Managing account of the Steemit team.

What you could do to be visible

  • when you start, it is understandable you have low Steem Power and you have to post and try to collect as much as possible.
  • the opportunities to do so in the first instance joining the community that the best fits to your interest and to be active.

That means not only posting the master piece and wait that people come. No, you have to go around, visit other people's blogs, especially those ones with the same interests and try to communicate and make friends.

  1. #steemexclusive, if you are posting only on Steem and not on other platform. The Steemit team encourages the people to post original and exclusive content on Steemit. If you post the same content as copy-paste the same time on both platform then it is not original and likely it will be supported.

  2. Do you like daily posting about your day, then "Diary Game" #thediarygame is the best that you can do to be noticed. Only make sure that your diary should be really exciting and different from others, because there are hundreds of Diary posts and only good ones are supported.

  3. The Steemit Crypto Academy #cryptoacademy is another opportunity to get an upvote for your good homework on the topics that is running by the academy. If you are a person who has time and glad to spend few hours for surfing and learning more about Crypto but also to create a post about that then it is for you

Actually this is the way how you would be noticed and if you are lucky one you can grow your Steem Power relatively quickly.

If it is too much work and you do not like to spend much time for hard work, then another advise but that is not many can effort:

Investing into Steem: Buy Steem and Power UP

The you can do whatever you like:

  • the best and easiest: Set up Autovote and earn on Curation rewards only you can see that we get even more with curation rather than with posting:

Unbenannt.PNG

You should use your Upvote Power as much as possible then you can see what you can reach with that

  • you can post and earn with payout, like we all do
  • you can delegate and earn on dividends
  • you are free to do whatever you like once your SP is High.

At the end I wanted to draw your attention to @xpilar's post and would like that everyone of you just asks himself: Why I am here and what I want to reach.

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@xpilar/what-would-you-do-if-you-became-a-dolphin-in-world-of-xpilar

image.png

Because Steem has its potential that is not fully used. If you look at these two diagrams you can see the Price for Bitcoin and Steem in 2018:

-Steem was 8.00$
-Bitcoin was 18,000$

Bitcoin.PNG

Trenner groß.png

Steem.PNG

Trenner groß.png

If Steem would be growing with the same dynamic then at the time when:

  • Bitcoin was 60,000$,
  • the Price for Steem would have gone to: 28$

It is a reality and that is why we are still here.

Wishing you nice week!

 

*

@stef1 and @myskye

 

 

Trenner groß.png

*


CURATION TRIAL @worldofxpilar


 

YaFx5Xh8dcRE2tjviA.jpg

 

Trenner groß.png

 

XTest-1ab.jpg

Sort:  

Dear @stef1
There is so much to learn from your powerful presentation. I think the weak will not always be weak. Either it will fall from here, or it will continue here. I am grateful for your advice. You are always welcome.

Thank you so much for sharing this. This will serve as a reminder to the new users and also those who may have forgotten how to become visible in the platform. I participated in the last crypto academy assignment and I learnt a lot and got rewarded. A good way to learn. Thank you again for emphasising this

That is great! There are so many different ways to show up ourselves and we all have to use any possible chance. Thank you @unyimeetuk for such lovely comment, I hope people will read it and also will get more active :)

This Is impressive

Thank you :)

Thanks for an insightful and helpful article @stef1. I believe blogging is the same on steem as it is blogging on any other platform in that one has to be committed. Although I enjoy writing from time to time I have indeed found it a bit of challenge with a busy schedule.

It is understandable, everything needs time and dedication :)

 3 years ago 

Thankful for this information that you share here @stef1, there are many things to learn on the platform and it is part of the task to grow. Fortunately, there are people like you who are willing to provide such valuable support.

Thanks again .. Have a wonderful day.

Thank you Jose, agree, it is important to know in order to take part in "game" adn enjoy it :)

wao, que impresionante hay muchas formas de poder hacer crecer la cuenta en esta plataforma, me encantan todas las ideas. Yo particularmente tengo mucho tiempo pensando en que pode crecer en esta plataforma...
mil gracias por información de calidad

I am glad that you have found some interesting tips for you :)

I think there are people who invest their time very well on the platform, it is a great opportunity to grow and be seen, but for example I do not participate in the daily game because my days are practically the same, I think it would be very boring for someone to read I do almost the same thing every day hehe, however I have seen that there are many people who do very well doing their diaries and I admire them for that. For me, Steemit is almost the only place where I am not ashamed to publish my drawings and from time to time I participate in a contest of this community or another, I am not as active as I would like, but here I feel that I have a space, sometimes I see my steemit blog and most of my publications are drawings and I think it is beautiful in that way, it is like a record of my progress and that makes me feel good :)

Hi Irene, I absolutely agree with you, Steemit should be a place where we develop ourselves in any direction but need to be consistent and find our niche so that there is a kind of identity. Yours one is creativity, I am glad that you are able to follow your progress on Steemit :)

Tried posting original content on different communities and never got any votes from admins or high profile users. Steemit unfortunately continues to have a system where only the rich can make good money. Delegate enough and you can earn $100 per post with totally garbage content. There are a few profiles qho just post the same ugly sketches or photos of the same plant again and again and again and making a living.

It is sometimes difficult to find the place where you can feel that there are some people sharing your views and opinion. You should not jump from one community to another, maybe spend more time to discover and learn people.

I have to agree with you @ond and I have been discouraged by the system over the past 6 months this since I joined. Especially regarding the said sketches and plant pictures which rack in constant daily pay outs. It feels unjustified, and since Steem is a Proof Of Brain token, how will it continue going further? I see more and more accounts like that.

Patience and perseverance really matter in succeeding on Steemit; getting a "big fat account" isn't something you should expect overnight!

Visibility can be hard to create... sometimes you have to be willing to branch outside your normal areas. I usually post to the "Fur-friends" community because it's a good match... but not so much activity there, so I am thinking perhaps a few posts to World of Xpilar in the future.

=^..^=

Greetings @stef1 a good post, when we start in steemit need many advice about how to grow in the comunity, I have a question: How become a member in world of xpilar? I hope you can help me with this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64