@stef1steem on "Rarible.com" : NFT, Art and Steem

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year (edited)

image.png

 

Hello dear Steemians,

 

After another long week of work of 4 long shifts of 12,5 hours from from last Friday till Monday, and three 9,5 hours Tuesday till Thursday I have now off tomorrow. I was really looking forward to it. Although the time gone very quickly and I really enjoyed because of the fact of helping people but later on when we have some free moment we notice that it is tiring. Luckily I sleep good and quick in the evening after such days.

When there are such shifts, I can't do much at home and I am glad that @myskye is doing everything, he is great support for me, otherwise I would not be able to concentrate on my work.

 

@stef1steem new account on Rarible.com

 

I have already mentioned that recently @myskye started to develop our Instagram account and we have now 168 Followers there, many Photographers and Artists who are following us. Our Twitter account is slowly developing too less quickly but growing.

I also mentioned that we joined "OpenSea" to advertise our Art as NFT. In meantime we noticed that many Visual Art creators with their NFTs are more presented in "Rarible.com", therefore we have an account there too. Due to some of my Art that was reflecting Cryptocurrency and that I started my Art since I joined Steemit, we decided to reflect it in the name of our account.

image.png

Of course, the Bitcoin is also one of the topics

image.png

With this action we hope to make more people make curious about Steem as cryptocurrency and Steemit blockchain and attract them to join us

It is just beginning, about a week we started it and proud to tell we have 8 Followers already, so we will see how it will develop itself.

That is all for today, till the next time :)

*


CURATION TRIAL @worldofxpilar


 

YaFx5Xh8dcRE2tjviA.jpg

 

Trenner groß.png

 

  • Unbenanntg-1.png

 


2023-02-21_093525.jpg


2023-02-18_171328.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Cool and resteemed :-)

 last year 

Ya te sigo en instagram y cuando pueda en Rarible :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34