Spotlight and Support the users on Steemit, Issue #13: Winter Season

in WORLD OF XPILAR5 months ago

Unbenannt-1.jpg

In the search of interesting Bloggers by @stef1

 

Hello dear Steemians,

 

Another week and another post that I am using to highlight interesting users who I came across this week. To choose the topic of the post I decide to dedicate to the beauty of the season that we have across the Northern hemisphere and it is Winter.

There are many reason why I thought to choose it, in the first instance after having autumn which is usually grey and wet, people are going outside just when need, we then received few days of white beauty, many areas of Europe had plenty of snow which fit very well to coming Christmas holiday and also Christmas markets.

I am grateful for the Steemit Team for supporting this Initiative and for giving the support for the users

I will be highlighting 3 users and will be setting the beneficiaries with 30% per user, so 90% of post goes to users:

image.png

 

White winter -30 C from @apnigrich

 

image.png

 

The first user I wanted to present and hope that many users outside of WOX community but also the Steemcurators will notice is @apnigrich. What attracted me to his blog was the way how he was writing his blog, while reading every post you have a feeling that the user is speaking directly to you and you have a chat with very old friend. If you visiting his post first time and if you leave a comment you will receive a comment back and not like a standard simple reply but appropriate feedback that might develop the comments into a conversation.

I love his stories about the activities in country side with all their problems and highlights. There are few favourite topics that the users has passion too it is fishing, bird feeding station in winter but also nature.

The last post displaying sudden onset of frosty and snowy winter, that is for us, who are just watching the photos are exciting and beautiful but for the people there is quite hard time.

 

image.png

Link

 

Welcome to winter -26 C by @mamamasha

 

image.png

 

This user is also one of the active user on Steemit with experience of being here for last 5 years. When you visit the blog you can see the daily life and activities that the users like to highlight. Like every of us there are good and happy events but also the difficulties that we all face.

The posts reflect warm and kind personality of user, recently since the winter came we found that it was difficulties for the flights to land and take off and how the user was worried about the plane of her son, luckily everything went good and plane arrived safely.

The temperature is -26C and it is also white winter with proper frost, I invite you to this snowy post and you might decide to support it too.

image.png

Link

 

Winter storm @lllll1ll

 

image.png

 

This user joined Steemit in 2018 what made me stop on the posts of the user is the beautiful photography, the content of the posts are accompanied with own photographs and when one leaving a comment you can find an interesting person who reads your comments and communicates, that made me to stop on the blog and support the posts.

I can not give much with my Upvote but I can share the reward of my posts with this user and to cheer up for being active on Steemit

As everywhere in Northern Europe it is cold and snowy. Some winter storms brought frosty weather the make people to stay at home, but if for adults it is cold children definitely spend time outside no matter how cold it is.


image.png

Link


I am very happy to be able to share the reward of this post with these three wonderful personalities and it is a pleasure to present them here for you.

I would like to thank everyone and the Steemit Team and @steemcurator01 for supporting the users

 


CURATION TRIAL @worldofxpilar


 

YaFx5Xh8dcRE2tjviA.jpg

 

Trenner groß.png

 

  • Unbenanntg-1.png

 


2023-02-21_093525.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @stef1 :)

Always love stumbling on to posts like this because I get to connect with some awesome new people... so thank you!

A little strange for me seeing all these Winter posts haha - as we are heading into the hottest months of our year here in South Africa.

Thank you @jaynie, yes, having winter is something special, on one hand I love it for short time but if there will be an opportunity to swap it with warm countries I definitely would do it.

I think that is pretty normal really... like we have heat here that can truly become unbearable!!! As much as we love it, there are moments when you wish it was not so brutal, lol.

Wishing everyone the best, as they deserve it.

Thank you for visiting my post, I am glad that you like it :)

Thanks for the strong support, @stef1! Even the usual support, with a simple word, or a fleeting attention, is always pleasant, gives confidence and encourages all of us to be here.

It is always a pleasure to give your support. I know often just a communication means a lot and that is what often we do miss on this platform. It is a pleasure to highlight you and your post :)

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by : @chant


Thank you @chant for supporting my post and for triggering SC07 :)

Thank you very much, @stef1.
Tomorrow I'm going to warm my bones in warmer climes. It has already become a tradition to celebrate Christmas in places where there is no snow. These are the Christmas gifts that the head of our company makes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66903.13
ETH 3103.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74