Saturday walk: Dysart Haven: Little blue boat

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year


_3040852.JPG

 

*

 

Hello my dear Steemians,

If you ask me what is my favourite day, my answer will be Saturday. Maybe because after finishing a week of five working day I am very excited to have a day off. I am telling "a day" because this time it is a week when I have my working Sunday. So this time coming week will be not 5 but 6 days, but slowly we got used to that.

The time is going very quickly and it is already Spring, one of the noticeable change is that it is already much light outside at 6 AM, as to me once it is light then I wake up. So our morning started early today but for that we had a lot of time for many planned activities. The only one thing we were not able to go is to work in garden because it was fine so it was wet outside. Instead we decided to go for another walk.

 

Little blue boat

 

_3040848.JPG
 

While being on this little harbour of Dysart, we have found this little cute model. I had a feeling that someone specially placed it in front of the harbour maybe for tourists, because weekend there are many tourists who travel to Northern part of Scotland and take a coastal path. Often we see the motorhomes that are parked for few hours for small break and for the next destination.

For us, it was another photo session so that later on I would be able to do my painting based on the photo. The weather is changes very quickly and that is a reason why it is better to get a photo and then to spend time for the drawing.

Looking at that boat and then returning to the pier we noticed few fishermen who were repairing their boats and painting then in fresh bright colours. When chatting to them we found that the boat was recently painted and made ready. They decided to let it to swim just due to tide. When having such calm water it gives perfect reflection of buildings and the masts.

Hope you also like our photo session.
 

_3040849.JPG

Wishing you nice weekend

 

*


CURATION TRIAL @worldofxpilar


 

YaFx5Xh8dcRE2tjviA.jpg

 

Trenner groß.png

 

  • Unbenanntg-1.png


2023-02-21_093525.jpg


2023-02-18_171328.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Beautiful scene of the blue boat pic you discovered on one of your many walks. Lovely subject for your next art piece.

Enjoy your weekend🌿

Thank you Diana for viewing, I find the smaller places have the most tidy and very well looked places. People love their place and take care of it.

Saturday is a beautiful day, but Friday night looks much better. There is a feeling that we have 2 days off ahead of us!

Excuse me,, this is so beautiful painting.
..brother..how are you today?
I hope you are well..
Brother i need some help, how can i post your group? I need instructions. I am waiting for your responce

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72