You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visit to new cafe "Ecobean"

in WORLD OF XPILAR10 months ago

Yes, I also love it, by the way there is Brazilian coffee, do you know if it is different taste and how good it is.

I can imagine that you miss good coffee, even just aroma of beans are difficult to resist.
I am sorry to hear that you struggle with your bowel, any inflammatory bowel disease can make people very unwell. I hope you manage to control your symptoms with diet.

Sort:  

Yes, I'm following a very strict diet: gluten free, corn free, red meat free, cold cuts free, beans free, no cow milk, no many cheese. I also must be careful with some vegatables like cabbages and kale, tomatoes and fruits like grape and prunes. No carbonated drinks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62797.54
ETH 2442.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68