You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Nebulous Mystery of "Adding Value" as a Content Creator

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

I completely agree with that:

But I think in the end that the most valuable is not what you post, but the person's personality, the relationship, the friendship is more valuable in itself.

It is similar to our real life situation, some people have a lot of friends but others not. When I was young I noticed that and understood that it is important to treat others how we want to be treated myself and that is the key. Here, after few years on being on Steemit we already know what to expect from each other. It was very nice to read your comment, I am always glad when I can make you to express your thoughts and your point of you. Thank you :)

Sort:  
 last year 

Nice to here. Thank you ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62020.79
ETH 2420.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64