You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX, S10W5: Collage of my Life

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

HI Sunita, thank you for your participation and for the first experience in creating collage that speaks through your images and give the story for you. I completely agree that our life we spend less outside with real people and games that helped us to be prepared to learn the relationship and team work. I like the group of aerobic, I remember I was was a part of such classes. Well done!

Unbenannt-1_3g Kopie 2.jpg

Sort:  

I am happy to know you like my work, that is more than a reward for me. I tried it for the first time as I mentioned. Thank you so much ma'am for your encouraging words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62601.60
ETH 2452.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64