Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX, S10W5: Collage of my LifesteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR10 months ago
20230708_200150_0000.png

Greetings,
to all the members and friends of the @worldofxpilar Community
Today for the first time, I am here to participate in the challenge Post Link announced in the community.

Before I proceed, let me admit that this is my initial shot at experiencing this category of creative challenge.
When I was a student, I was often attached to various creative works;
Now while making the collage, I was recalling those days.

However, let me invite three people before proceeding;
@m-fdo, @sampabisawas, and @jyoti-thelight to participate in the challenge.

The theme of my collage:- Digital lifestyle that somehow influenced daily life.

IMG_20230708_213120.jpg

Today, I try to express that nowadays, we see everything with the digital eye sitting inside skyscrapers.


Materials that I used to prepare the collage:-
IMG20230708143441.jpg
  • The old magazine's pages (Puja Barshiki);
    that I purchased during Durga Puja.

  • Paper glue(Fevi stik).

  • Scissor.

  • For the backside, I used a marriage invitation card cover.

  • I didn't expense any money but only spent some time contemplating the theme and disseminating the collage shape.



The digital eye gradually omits some essential activities that are consequential for our physical health.
  • Now people love to stay indoors
    Communication become digitalized.

  • Most youths do not love to participate in outdoor games.
    Parents love to spend time with mobile rather than family.

IMG20230708143940.jpg
  • Most of the places are covered with complexes;
    and fitness is also organized inside the buildings.

  • Children are busy in the rat race because of parent pressure and the education system.

IMG20230708145118.jpg
  • People are addicted to online games.

  • Physical health affecting inadequately.

  • After a few years, outdoor games will become history.

IMG_20230708_213943.jpg

I hope you like the theme I tried to convey.
Thank you organization members for reciprocating my childhood but in an innovative way.
Stay fit and healthy.

Cc:- @stef1

I9Ws6mn5yoT8JYcTf1.gif

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3CeTntZEMjmNE2ojS3wJkRgH4FAk5wzUJTnRwSJu27LuNnR3DZNbpLAeQCyaNbnKVWTpGhovHtq.gif

Sort:  

Greetings friend @sduttaskitchen

Interesting proposal that speaks a little about the reality we live in, where most of us have been influenced by technology, allowing ourselves to be locked up in a virtual world.

Thanks for joining the contest.

It is completely my pleasure my friend to get the opportunity to join the challenge. Youth are day by day addicted to mobile, and even 3-4 years kids become have great addiction.
But we elders are somehow responsible for the same.

Your post is nominated for the WOX Booming Support Programme, @booming account upvote.
 
Only the posts that are original, not cross-posted and posted from the Xpilar community page are nominated. If your post gets an approval, then you get an upvote within a few days.
 
Good luck! @stef1
 
wox.PNG

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies. The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

IMG_20221128_163104.jpg
Steem For Ladies

Thank you so much for this support @Steem For Ladies

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @ripon0630

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 10 months ago (edited)

WOX Community Engagement Challenge Season 10W5

I like your result, good work.

I wish you success in the contest!

DesciptionInformationScore
Club Status (3 months)club1001
Plagiarism Free1
AI generated post1
Steemexclusive1
Bot free1
Quality content5
Total score10
Verified by@bambuka08/07/23

Unbenannt-1_3 sKopie Kopie.jpg

 10 months ago (edited)

I didn't withdraw or cash out steem;
but I passed the rewards and donate some steem. According to the rules of the steemit team, those steems don't impact our club's status.
Cc:- @stef1, @bambuka

 10 months ago 

If you didn't cash out anything, I will correct the verification result. Thanks for the explanations)

You are most welcome, you can check my transaction details.😊

HI Sunita, thank you for your participation and for the first experience in creating collage that speaks through your images and give the story for you. I completely agree that our life we spend less outside with real people and games that helped us to be prepared to learn the relationship and team work. I like the group of aerobic, I remember I was was a part of such classes. Well done!

Unbenannt-1_3g Kopie 2.jpg

I am happy to know you like my work, that is more than a reward for me. I tried it for the first time as I mentioned. Thank you so much ma'am for your encouraging words.

Your collage is very nice, it shows your concern for people's health and passion for sports. I wish you success in this competition. Thank you for the invitation.

Thank you for your response, as I have seen lots of craft assignments, so I thought you are suited for this challenge.

Loading...

Hello, you live to remember pleasant moments, how good it was to assemble the collage, it reminded you of the moments at school when you always made that art.

Our community is looking for a moderator from Venezuela, if you are interested please contact me on discord. Our community diacoed link :-
https://discord.gg/secdnHtn

Thank you so much for visiting my post and share your feedback.

 10 months ago 

Nice collection I liked your collage

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66503.40
ETH 3078.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70