You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX Community S10W4: 4 my senses in Abstract Painting

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Thank you for your participation and I am very impressed with the creation that you provided.

When seeing the representation of chocolate for me it was the same, the colours and this lines and circles that are getting long and curve.

I can recognise that spicy stuff could be with such sharp edges and cold colours.

Both next ones for music and smell in my opinion perfectly done, despite of lack of necessary colours. I like your working place too, typical when we start to create something.

By the way, when you use tags you should add one for your country just so that you are seeing by other Curators too.

WOX Community Engagement Challenge Season 10

DesciptionInformationScore
Club Status (3 months)Club1001
Plagiarism Free1
AI generated post1
Steemexclusive1
Bot free1
Quality content5
Total score10
Verified by@stef102/07/23
Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for your understanding and kind words!

Regarding the tag: I somehow got used to living on this planet and it seems strange to me to limit myself to such a framework of my temporary stay in some place. If the rules do not require it, then I do not put the tag of the country where I am now. Thank you for your advice.

We do not have such requirement, but just when the curators like "steemcurator03 to 08" then they produce summary statistic that is then something that they use it. I am also not a fan of country tag but when I take part in such challenges in other communities I usually use it. But it is really up to you

¡Congratulations!

This comment has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @adeljose

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13