You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX, S10 W2: Drawings Hands”

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

HI @aditi993, thank you for taking part in the challenge of drawing hands. It is very well done. I only wonder what made you to make such photographs, also it seems like the images 1 and 3 as well as 4 and 6 are one photo, if you have one that is not divided would you please share them, you are saying that you did the photographs too. We would appreciate you for the reply, thanks

Sort:  

Thank you @stef1 sir, for replying to my post. I have taken five photographs to draw this sketch. Here, only photographs 4 and 6 are the same. I have mirror-rotated 4-number photograph for my drawing convenience and posted it for the ease of understanding of the viewers. But photographs 1 and 3 are not the same. Again, thank you so much sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55