You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daphne sketch

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

That is really interesting, as you said we all time to time speak to ourselves. I usually do loudly, of course, when no one there, but actually my husband knows that so he got used to.

I like you way, first I was wondering why you have written "minimise" on the sketch but now I know. It is nice to know that it is not unusual not get a sketch or painting right from the first attempt. As always really love it!

Your post is nominated for the WOX Booming Support Programme, @booming account upvote.
 
Only the posts that are original, not cross-posted and posted from the Xpilar community page are nominated. If your post gets an approval, then you get an upvote within a few days.
 
Good luck! @stef1
 
wox.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55938.98
ETH 2932.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21