You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing like a pro - 111, -Drawing a vine leaf, getting finishing your drawing /Dibujando una hoja de parra, terminando nuestro dibujo- (#club100)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

You know what attracted me in drawing with pencils? That was the fine hatching lines, hundreds of them, I always was wondering how people able to do htem so straight and so many nicely organised. The other thing was not to smudge the shaded area, so that it has nice contrast. I love hte final result :)

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

As you know, the answer is in the exercises I proposed in the early lessons. Do you remember?
6-lesson

Yes, I remember that, exercise, a choice of paper surface and pencil :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65