You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing like a pro - 102, - Drawing an apple - (#club100)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

I really love this tutorial. I can remember the first objects when the art classes start are fruites usually made of Papier-mâché. I remember I tried to bite it because our art class was at the end of the day adn I was hungry. So you can imagine my disappointment :)

I love hte texture of leaf, with little viens running thorugh the form but also the way how you showed the light of the light source and shadows to make a contrast. THank you for this tutorial!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

😄 Thank you for your kind words Stef, I'm happy that you liked this tutorial and that it brings back good memories.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65