You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Birthday - Club100 - Burnsteem25 [Donation to @wox-helpfund to help needy people]

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hi Serap, thank you for this beautiful post. You are very special person and I am really happy that our paths crossed here on Steemit. Your blog is amazing, there is so much warmth and kindness, support and understanding. It is really unfortunate that you father passed away on your birthday and I can imagine that you were not be able mentally to celebrate your birthday of that day.

I am sure that your father would love you to be happy on that day. You are looking amazing, I am wishing you all the best and many happy returns!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi Dear Stef, thank you very much for your kind words, you made me super happy with your thoughts :) I'm grateful that you are in my Steemit life. Thank you for your nice wishes :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30