You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing like a pro - 68, Commenting on your drawing (part 2) -Lights and Shadows (Power up 100%)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

I really love them, with shadow they look so natural. Thank you for explanation I will retry those two letters. I was wondering Jorge, have you ever done some technical drawing, did you study that?

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You're welcome Stef!
Oh! I hadn't thought about it. I have not had formal technical drawing studies, although I have designed wooden toys in Ireland, where I spent a few months, several years ago.
For myself, I have made many leather goods and furniture designs. In Belgium, I worked making evacuation plans for schools in Flanders and then I worked with security system plans, also in Belgium, but all what I know about technical drawing I have learned in a self-taught way.
For me, studying and learning are a necessity. I think that's why I haven't abandoned art, because I still have so much to learn and I'm passionate about that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65